Got New Job

Hai dear my blog, long time no see and no news from me. Am sorry for leaving you.
several times before am very busy working, after i quit from my old job, am looking for new jobs, no internet, no writing just going to interview. After one month waiting, finally I got this new Job. It a IT Company, seem like my old job. But the rule for this job is different.

I just wanna say Thanks to God for give me this chance, to my family whose always support me in my life, to my friend fro their support and for the company which is trust me to growing up together with them. I hope I can make a good contribution and make a good relationship with my new friends whose working in this company.

Thanks🙂

Leave a Reply

